Council of Governors 2018


R F Badham-Thornhill Esq – Chairman

A Ballard Esq

J C Birch Esq

R T M Brown Esq

P Bryan Esq

J C Campbell Esq

N F Cleverley Esq

Mrs E A M N Cripwell

D J Fawcus Esq

G P W Foster Esq

Mrs C France

Mrs N Huggett

P Lough Esq

E G Mawle Esq

Mrs R Dougall

R I White Esq

If any parent has cause to get in touch directly with the Governors, he or she should write to Mr Robin Badham-Thornhill, Chairman of the Governors, at Pinewood School, Bourton, Swindon, Wiltshire SN6 8HZ

Please click here to download the current Governors Booklet