Junior & Senior Poetry Competitions

competition 22

Congratulations to everyone who took part in the Poetry Competition finals yesterday and particularly to the following winners:

Year 3: Matilda Makin

Year 4: Tom Lawson

Highly Commended Year 3 & 4: Alfie Davies

Overall Winner Year 3 & 4: Evie Cowling

Year 5: Rafferty Tate

Year 6: Jemima Beadman

Year 7: Serena O’Brien

Overall Winner Year 5-7: Catherine Gedney

We are very grateful to Mrs Natasha Dangerfield, Headmistress of Westonbirt, for her excellent adjudication.

For more photos from the event, please go to the photo gallery.