Council of Governors 2021-22

R F Badham-Thornhill Esq – Chairman

J C Campbell Esq – Vice Chairman

A Ballard Esq

J C Birch Esq

R T M Brown Esq

N F Cleverley Esq

Mrs E A M N Cripwell

Mrs R Dougall

D J Fawcus Esq

G P W Foster Esq

Mrs C France

Mrs N Huggett

S Inglis Esq

P Lough Esq

E G Mawle Esq

Mrs B Robertson

Mrs S Ross

R I White Esq

If any parent has cause to get in touch directly with the Governors, he or she should write to Mr Robin Badham-Thornhill, Chairman of Governors, at Pinewood School, Bourton, Swindon, Wiltshire SN6 8HZ.

Please click here to download the current Governors Booklet.