Term Dates 2021-22

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start: Tuesday 20th April (Easter is Sunday 4th April)

CE & School Exams: Tuesday 8th – Friday 11th June

Half-Term: Friday 11th (pick up times as normal) – Monday 21st June (8.15am)

Leavers’ Trip: Monday 21st – Friday 25th June

Inter-House Athletics: Friday 2nd July (1pm)

Exeats: May 1/2/3; 15/16, 29/30/31; July 3/4

End of Term & Speech Day: Saturday 10th July (Pre-Prep & Lower School finish on Friday 9th July)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Start: Wednesday 8th September, 8.15am – Years 4-8 (and Pre-Prep siblings), 9am – Pre-Prep, Year 3 and all other new pupils

Half-Term: Friday 22nd October (3pm/4.15pm) to Wednesday 3rd November (8am)

Exeats: September 11th/12th, 25th/26th; October 9th/10th; November 13th/14th, 27th/28th; December 11th/12th

Term Ends: Thursday 16th December; Carol Service:  Friday 17th December, 11am in Marlborough College Chapel

SPRING TERM 2022

Start: Wednesday 12th January (8.15am)

Half-Term: Friday 11th February to Monday 21st February (8.15am)

Exeats: January 22nd/23rd; February 5th/6th; March 5th/6th, 19th/20th

End of Term: Wednesday 23rd March: 12pm Pre-Prep, 12.25pm Lower School, 12.50pm Middle School, 1.10pm Upper School

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start: Wednesday 20th April (Easter is Sunday 17th April)

Pinewood Adventure Weekend: Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th/Monday 25th

CE & School Exams: Tuesday 7th – Friday 10th June

Half-Term: Friday 27th May to Monday 6th June

Leavers’ Trip: Monday 20th – Friday 24th June

Inter-House Athletics: Friday 1st July (1pm)

Exeats: April 30/May 1/2, 14/15; June 18/19; July 2/3

End of Term & Speech Day: Saturday 9th July (Pre-Prep & Lower School finish on Friday 8th July)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Start: Wednesday 7th September, 8.15am – Years 4-8 (and Pre-Prep siblings), 9am – Pre-Prep, Year 3 and all other new pupils

Half-Term: Friday 21st October to Wednesday 2nd November (8am)

Exeats: September 17/18; October 1/2, 15/16; November 12/13, 26/27 December 10/11

Term Ends: Thursday 15th December; Carol Service:  Friday 16th December, 11am in Marlborough College Chapel