Term Dates 2017-18 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Start: Wednesday 6th September, 8.15am – Years 4-8 (and Pre-Prep siblings), 9am – Pre-Prep, Year 3 and all other new pupils

Half-Term: Friday 20th October, 12pm Pre-Prep, 12.30pm Lower School, 12.50pm Middle School, 1.10pm Upper School to Wednesday 1st November (8.15am)

Exeats: September 9th/10th, 23rd/24th; October 7th/8th; November 11th/12th, 25th/26th; December 9th/10th

Christmas Fair:  2nd December

Term Ends: Thursday 14th December (midday); Carol Service:  Friday 15th December, 11am in Marlborough College Chapel

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Start: Tuesday 9th January (8.15am)

Half-Term: Friday 9th February (midday) to Monday 19th February (8.15am)

Exeats: January 13th/14th, 27th/28th; March 3rd/4th, 17th/18th

End of Term: Wednesday 21st March: 12pm Pre-Prep, 12.25pm Lower School, 1.05pm Middle & Upper School

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Start: Tuesday 17th April (Easter Sunday is 1st April)

Pinewood Adventure Weekend: Friday 27th – Monday 30th April

Half-Term: Friday 8th – Monday 18th June (8.15am)

CE & School Exams: Tuesday 5th – Friday 8th June

Leavers’ Trip: Monday 18th – Friday 21st June

Inter-House Athletics: Friday 29th June (1pm)

Exeats: April 21st/22nd; May 4th (1530)/5th/6th/7th; 25th (1530)/26th/27th/28th; June 23rd/24th; 30th/July 1st

End of Term & Speech Day: Saturday 7th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Start: Wednesday 5th September, 8.15am – Years 4-8 (and Pre-Prep siblings), 9am – Pre-Prep, Year 3 and all other new pupils

Half-Term: Friday 19th October, 12pm Pre-Prep, 12.30pm Lower School, 12.50pm Middle School, 1.10pm Upper School to Wednesday 31st October (8.15am)

Exeats: September 8th/9th, 22nd/23rd; October 6th/7th; November 10th/11th, 24th/25th; December 8th/9th

Christmas Fair:  1st December

Term Ends: Thursday 13th December (midday); Carol Service:  Friday 14th December, 10.30am in Marlborough College Chapel